OC Aerosol Spray Re-Certification Training
The purpose of this training is to re-certify department officers in the use and application of the popular aerosol spray agent, Oleoresin Capsicum or OC.
The goal of the training is to provide additional knowledge and skills pertaining to officer use and application of OC for law enforcement, security, and corrections when dispersed against violent subjects in varying conditions.
~ This is a 2-hour training class.
~ Inert canister spray used for training and practice only.
~ OC (Pepper Spray) Certification is good for one year.
~ TCOLE Reporting Number #3343
*Cost $45.00 per student (limited time offer of $35.00 per student till September 1, 2021)
What should students bring to class?
~ Pen and paper for note taking
~ Safety glasses or goggles
~ All fees are Non-Refundable
OC Certified Instructors, TCOLE Certified Instructors
*Go to Upcoming Classes or Class Schedule tab to “Purchase”
*For a limited time offer receive 25% off. Use coupon code: icarry
New Texas law allows you to take the Texas License to Carry (LTC) class ONLINE. No more spending all day on the weekend sitting in a crowded classroom full of people. You can now take the official online Texas License to Carry class from the comfort of your home, on your schedule and at your pace for $60.00.
You can take our online class on your desktop, laptop, iPad or even on your smart phone while sitting on your sofa! Our online Texas LTC class is only 4 hours long and you can take it at your own pace. You can stop, log out and log back in and pick up right where you left off.
The class is easy! Our Texas online License to Carry class is only $60.00. You get the best in Texas for less. We make getting your Texas License to Carry easy!
We also recommend U.S. LawShield for any self-defense coverage. For only $131 a year OR $10.95 a month. You are covered 100% from criminal and civil charges provided you had to defend yourself. They cover the use of ALL weapons and you will get an attorney answered emergency hotline number that is answered 24/7.
You will have your attorney on the phone before the police even arrive and that attorney will defend you from the beginning to the end with NO CAP. You will not pay one red cent. Just click on the link below to join!
You can join NOW and be covered NOW, you don’t have to wait until you have your LTC. Join now to get the two months FREE.
Make sure promo code isafety7 in the coupon code box because this will give you an additional 2 months of coverage.
For faster sign-up TEXT isafety7 to (281) 603-0066. The promo code will be automatically applied.
The Texas License to Carry (LTC) previously called Concealed Handgun License (CHL) is essentially the same class with additional features. The reason for the name change is in part due to the licensee having the ability to carry their handgun open or concealed based on personal preference.
Our classes are designed to be informative, fun, and exciting with the new shooter in mind. This class fulfills the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) required classroom training as well as the firearms qualifications needed to obtain a Texas License to Carry a Handgun or LTC. If you’re interested in a stress-free environment in which to learn please see which of our upcoming classes work best for you and your schedule.